Out of this world bath remodels with down to earth prices!

Reviews

Home » Reviews

Bath Planet of SW Virginia Product Reviews

Bath Planet of SW Virginia IconBath Planet of SW Virginia

322 Crowell Lane, Lynchburg

4.9 22 reviews

  • Avatar Freda Carper Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    Bath Planet is awesome. The work they do is great. Kevin knows how to get the job done quickly and professionally. Ever member of the team is ready to help. They have completed 2 bathrooms for me and I have one left. They will be doing … More it. Small local business you can rely on and know the job will be perfect.
  • Avatar Heidi Whatley ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Bath Planet of SW Virginia rocks! The work that was completed on our bathrooms was top notch, on time and done by great workers! Never once had to wonder where they were or when they were going to show up! Would use them again!
  • Avatar Rebecca Whitehill ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had our bathtub removed and a new walk in shower installed. They did a wonderful job and we have really enjoyed it.
  • Avatar Brian Leighton ★★★★★ a month ago
    Third time using Bath Planet for bathroom remodels. Excellent customer service snd quality work every time
  • Avatar Russell Huggett ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    These guys are great! They did everything they said they would do &more! Communicated well. Very likable & friendly and unassuming. Responsive to changes
  • Avatar Tony Morelli ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The new shower looks amazing!!!! I can't say enough great things about Bath Planet of SW Virginia. The design team showed us a new shower replacement design that looks like tile. It even has a bevel where the grout would be located. … More But the best part is that there is no grout so it will never mold. The whole bathroom remodel turned out fantastic and we love the new shower! I would recommend Bath Planet of SW Virginia to anyone looking for a bathroom remodel in Roanoke!
  • Avatar Braden Miles ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would recommend Randy and his crews to anyone. I have spent 28 years as a professional contractor and I impressed with the professionalism of this company. They installed a walk in shower today for my mother. Beautiful Job! I do appreciate … More the quality of the install. Josh, you did a great job!
  • Avatar Laurie Cumby ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We LOVE our shower. The work was completed very professionally and all of the individuals representing the company were courteous and personable. Bath Planet was very willing to work with us as D-I-Yers.
  • Avatar Taylor Stallman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have worked with the bathroom remodeling team at Bath Planet of Southwest Virgina for some time now and they are one of the best bath remodelers I've experienced. Highly suggest you look at these guys for your next bathroom remodel! … More
  • Avatar Don Beheler ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Love our new shower! Big improvement over our old tile. Mr. Dinwiddie and Kevin did a great job. Susan B.

bathplanet-footer-1 - Bath Planet SW Virginia

Sale Ending Soon 06-01-2022

5/5
Good Housekeeping Seal Bath Planet SW Virginia - Bathroom Remodeling Roanoke VA - Bath Planet SW Virginia
BBB-Logo- Bath REmodel SW Virginia - Bathroom Remodeling Roanoke VA - Bath Planet SW Virginia
consumer-affairs - Bath Planet SW Virginia

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2022

Bath Planet is awesome. The work they do is great. Kevin knows how to get the job done quickly and professionally. Ever member of the team is ready to help. They have completed 2 bathrooms for me and I have one left. They will be doing it. Small local business you can rely on and know the job will be perfect.

Freda Carper Smith

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

He was very professional and nice made sure you knew everything he was doing.

Brenda Thornhill

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Remove jetted tub and installed a walk-in shower.
It was a long wait to et them here do to the pandemic but it finally happened. We are happy with the worker and workmanship.
It was a pleasant experience.
Jim Moss

Jim Moss

It was a pleasant experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2022

Remove jetted tub and installed a walk-in shower. It was a long wait to et them here do to the pandemic but it finally happened. We are happy with the worker and workmanship. It was a pleasant experience. Jim Moss

Jim Moss

We received A+ service from beginning to the end of our new bathroom installation!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

We received A+ service from beginning to the end of our new bathroom installation! The installer was amazing! He was thorough, neat, flexible and explained everything along the way. Bath Planet called after installation to make sure everything was up to our expectations.

william martin

Bath Planet of SW Virginia rocks!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

Bath Planet of SW Virginia rocks! The work that was completed on our bathrooms was top notch, on time and done by great workers! Never once had to wonder where they were or when they were going to show up! Would use them again!

Heidi Whatley

Simple & Easy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

I watched the progress of the shower install. Really cool to be able to ask questions. The installer did an awesome job.

Suzanne Reeves

Beautiful Shower Remodel!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

Customer service is outstanding! I needed a tub to walk-in shower remodel done by a certain time and Priscilla and Glen came through for me. Thankfully the materials came in just in time and the shower looks beautiful. Big thank you to everyone at Bath Planet. I will highly recommend you to others.

R. Magee

These guys are great!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

These guys are great! They did everything they said they would do &more! Communicated well. Very likable & friendly and unassuming. Responsive to changes

Russell Huggett

We LOVE out new walk in shower.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

We are so in love with our new shower. Randy and Sharon’s team are awesome. They just finished today. Can’t wait to take my shower.❤❤❤❤Thank you, CD and Donna

CD and Donna Newcomb

Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

Bath Planet of SW Virginia recently installed a new shower in our master bedroom bathroom.
We are very pleased with the results. Travis, our sales representative, came by when it was done, and was committed to our satisfaction with the job.
I’d recommend them to anyone who wants to have this sort of thing done.

Richard Bailey

Shower Remodel Suffolk, VA

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

The shower was installed in one day and looks just like our salesman showed us. Great communications throughout entire process. Very professional installation. They were on time and cleaned up. We love our new shower!

Beverly

Old tub shower to and new walk shower remodel.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2020

I contacted Bath Planet for a quote on our bathroom remodel. We had quote from other bathroom remodeling companies prior to this, so we had a pretty good idea of cost, and we really needed to stay on very cost effective budget.
The day came for the salesperson to visit, she was on time, very friendly, very understanding of our costs needs, so she ask what wanted and needed. She showed options in the price range we needed, and allowed us to provide a items that we already had to be installed. We were worked into the installation schedule earlier than expected, job was completed in a very timely manner, very nice work. Highly recommend this company.

Jeffrey Guilliams

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Simply Hilda

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2020

I would recommend Randy and his crews to anyone. I have spent 28 years as a professional contractor and I impressed with the professionalism of this company. They installed a walk in shower today for my mother. Beautiful Job! I do appreciate the quality of the install. Josh, you did a great job!

Braden Miles

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2020

A great family owned bathroom remodeler! Their tub to shower conversions turn out amazing. Would recommend!

Christine McKenzie

Looks amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

The new shower looks amazing!!!! I can’t say enough great things about Bath Planet of SW Virginia. The design team showed us a new shower replacement design that looks like tile. It even has a bevel where the grout would be located. But the best part is that there is no grout so it will never mold. The whole bathroom remodel turned out fantastic and we love the new shower! I would recommend Bath Planet of SW Virginia to anyone looking for a bathroom remodel in Roanoke!

Tony Morelli

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

Very happy with your services.

Allyson Hartley

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2020

Bathplanet installed a shower and painted our bathroom. We were extremely pleased with the quality and professionalism of the workers and the work that was done. We had a slight problem after installation that was resolved quickly and efficiently; a quality only found in the best of companies.

Kevin McCarthy

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

Our bathroom looks fantastic with our new shower!

Lori B

Great work for stress-free remodel!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

The quality of the staff, the owner, and the technicians has been outstanding and pleasurable to deal with.

Karen F

Great job on our shower install

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

The team that Bath Planet sent to do the work in our bathroom were very professional. They did a great job they were on time and did exactly what they said they would do. The shower looks great. I would recommend them highly.

Cheryl k

Outstanding customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

Customer service is outstanding!! Priscilla was my helper and was amazing through the entire process with my millions of questions.

Emily W

Outstanding bathtub installation

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

I had this done several years ago and they did a fantastic job on our space. I would highly recommend them if you’re looking to remodel your bathroom.

June W

Great customer service, great tub-to-shower work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

In November, Planet Bath took out my tub and installed a beautiful shower, I’m not easy to work with and all employees we very understanding of my ways and they deserve a medal, but the best part was customer service, something no one gives anymore

Diane C

Fine bathtub

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

Our bathtub looks GREAT! Good job, team

Jason H

Professional and expert work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

Outstanding job turning our old bathtub into a new shower!

Nancy B

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

Very professionally done. They did an awesome job on both of my bathrooms I had done. I would highly recommend them for bathroom remodeling.

Maria B

Shower installation

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

Did great work!

Mike M

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

Love our new tub-to-shower conversion! Major improvement over our old tile. Mr. Dinwiddie and Kevin did a great job with our space.

Susan B

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

We LOVE our shower!

Laure C

Impressive craftsmanship

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

I would recommend Randy and his team to anyone. I have spent 28 years as a professional contractor and I impressed with the professionalism of this company. They installed a walk in shower today for my mother. Beautiful work! I do appreciate the quality of the install and the details. Josh, you did a fine job!

B M

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2017

Working with Bath Planet of SW Virginia has been great. They offer a great product and the service is top-notch.

Chuck Turack

Great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2017

I have worked with the bathroom remodeling team at Bath Planet of Southwest Virginia for some time now and they are one of the best bath remodelers I’ve experienced. Highly suggest you look at these guys for your next bathroom remodel!

Taylor Stallman

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Bath Remodel Options

Limited Lifetime Warranty

All products manufactured by Bath Planet are backed by a limited lifetime warranty.

Design Your Dream Bath

Ready to visualize your new bathroom?  You design it.  We make it real.

One Day Remodel

Our professionals install your bath in as little as a day.

Stunning Bath Remodels For SW VIRGINIA

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Taylor S.
Lynchburg, VA
Read More
I have worked with the bathroom remodeling team at Bath Planet of Southwest Virginia for some time now and they are one of the best bath remodelers I've experienced.
Don B.
Roanoke, VA
Read More
Love our new shower! Big improvement over our old tile. Mr. Dinwiddie and Kevin did a great job. Susan B.
Maria B.
Lynchburg, VA
Read More
Very professional. Did and awesome job on both of my bathrooms I had done. I would highly recommend them.
Chuck T.
Lynchburg, VA
Read More
Working with Bath Planet of SW Virginia has been great. They offer a great product and the service is top-notch.
Previous
Next

Serving Greater SW Virginia

Expert Bath Remodelers & Bath Installers

LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY

ONE DAY INSTALLS

EASY CLEAN MAINTENANCE

CERTIFIED INSTALLERS

Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2022

$650 OFF

Bath & Shower Remodeling Project

12 Mos No Interest No payments Financing

#1 in SW Virginia Bath Remodels

5/5
Good Housekeeping Seal Bath Planet SW Virginia - Bathroom Remodeling Roanoke VA - Bath Planet SW Virginia
consumer-affairs - Bath Planet SW Virginia
BBB-Logo- Bath REmodel SW Virginia - Bathroom Remodeling Roanoke VA - Bath Planet SW Virginia

GET FREE QUOTE NOW!