Out of this world bath remodels with down to earth prices!

Reviews

Home » Reviews

Bath Planet of SW Virginia Product Reviews

bathplanet-footer-1 - Bath Planet SW Virginia

Sale Ending Soon 10-01-2020

5/5
Good Housekeeping Seal Bath Planet SW Virginia - Bathroom Remodeling Roanoke VA - Bath Planet SW Virginia
BBB-Logo- Bath REmodel SW Virginia - Bathroom Remodeling Roanoke VA - Bath Planet SW Virginia
consumer-affairs - Bath Planet SW Virginia

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
May 4, 2020

Bathplanet installed a shower and painted our bathroom. We were extremely pleased with the quality and professionalism of the workers and the work that was done. We had a slight problem after installation that was resolved quickly and efficiently; a quality only found in the best of companies.

Kevin McCarthy

Great work

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Our bathroom looks fantastic with our new shower!

Lori B

Great work for stress-free remodel!

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

The quality of the staff, the owner, and the technicians has been outstanding and pleasurable to deal with.

Karen F

Great job on our shower install

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

The team that Bath Planet sent to do the work in our bathroom were very professional. They did a great job they were on time and did exactly what they said they would do. The shower looks great. I would recommend them highly.

Cheryl k

Outstanding customer service

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Customer service is outstanding!! Priscilla was my helper and was amazing through the entire process with my millions of questions.

Emily W

Outstanding bathtub installation

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

I had this done several years ago and they did a fantastic job on our space. I would highly recommend them if you’re looking to remodel your bathroom.

June W

Great customer service, great tub-to-shower work

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

In November, Planet Bath took out my tub and installed a beautiful shower, I’m not easy to work with and all employees we very understanding of my ways and they deserve a medal, but the best part was customer service, something no one gives anymore

Diane C

Fine bathtub

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Our bathtub looks GREAT! Good job, team

Jason H

Professional and expert work

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Outstanding job turning our old bathtub into a new shower!

Nancy B

Very professional

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Very professionally done. They did an awesome job on both of my bathrooms I had done. I would highly recommend them for bathroom remodeling.

Maria B

Shower installation

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Did great work!

Mike M

Great work

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Love our new tub-to-shower conversion! Major improvement over our old tile. Mr. Dinwiddie and Kevin did a great job with our space.

Susan B

Love it

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

We LOVE our shower!

Laure C

Impressive craftsmanship

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

I would recommend Randy and his team to anyone. I have spent 28 years as a professional contractor and I impressed with the professionalism of this company. They installed a walk in shower today for my mother. Beautiful work! I do appreciate the quality of the install and the details. Josh, you did a fine job!

B M

Great experience!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2017

Working with Bath Planet of SW Virginia has been great. They offer a great product and the service is top-notch.

Chuck Turack

Great work!

5.0 rating
September 12, 2017

I have worked with the bathroom remodeling team at Bath Planet of Southwest Virginia for some time now and they are one of the best bath remodelers I’ve experienced. Highly suggest you look at these guys for your next bathroom remodel!

Taylor Stallman
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Bath Remodel Options

 

Limited Lifetime Warranty

All products manufactured by Bath Planet are backed by a limited lifetime warranty.

Design Your Dream Bath

Ready to visualize your new bathroom?  You design it.  We make it real.

One Day Remodel

Our professionals install your bath in as little as a day.

Stunning Bath Remodels For SW VIRGINIA

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Taylor S.
Lynchburg, VA
Read More
I have worked with the bathroom remodeling team at Bath Planet of Southwest Virginia for some time now and they are one of the best bath remodelers I've experienced.
Don B.
Roanoke, VA
Read More
Love our new shower! Big improvement over our old tile. Mr. Dinwiddie and Kevin did a great job. Susan B.
Maria B.
Lynchburg, VA
Read More
Very professional. Did and awesome job on both of my bathrooms I had done. I would highly recommend them.
Chuck T.
Lynchburg, VA
Read More
Working with Bath Planet of SW Virginia has been great. They offer a great product and the service is top-notch.
Previous
Next

Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2020

$650 OFF

Bath & Shower Remodeling Project

12 Mos No Interest No payments Financing

#1 in SW Virginia Bath Remodels

5/5
Good Housekeeping Seal Bath Planet SW Virginia - Bathroom Remodeling Roanoke VA - Bath Planet SW Virginia
consumer-affairs - Bath Planet SW Virginia
BBB-Logo- Bath REmodel SW Virginia - Bathroom Remodeling Roanoke VA - Bath Planet SW Virginia

GET FREE QUOTE NOW!